LEADERSHIP

AdobeStock_262310275 2.jpeg

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Screen Shot 2020-06-26 at 12.13.18 PM.pn
Brooke Lylo, Ph.D.
President

 

Associate Professor of Special Education, Bloomsburg University

blylo@bloomu.edu

briana.jpg
Briana Bronstein, Ph. D.
President-Elect

 

Assistant Teaching Professor

Widener University

brianamb1@gmail.com

Colleen_Lelli_-103resized.jpg
Colleen Lelli, Ed.D.
Vice-President

 

Associate Professor

Cabrini University

cl724@cabrini.edu

Dr. Brown Photo.JPG
Ashlee Brown, Ph.D.
Treasurer

 

Director of Professional Development & Research, 

Elwyn SEEDS

ashlee.lamson@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2020-07-07 at 11.03.26 AM.pn
Cheryl Lamm
Secretary

 

Early Intervention Teacher,

Carbon Lehigh IU

lammc@cliu.org

sabousky award2.jpg
Rick Sabousky, Ph.D.
Past President

 

Professor of Special Education,

Clarion University

sabousky@comcast.net

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Representatives to CEC

Vicki McGinley

WMcGinley@wcupa.edu

Sandy Shacklady-White

sshackladywhite@pattan.net

Membership

Darlene Perner

dperner@bloomu.edu

Student Advisory

Michelle LaBadie

michelle.kirias@gmail.com

Student President

Alexandria Doty

alexdoty12345@gmail.com

Communications & Marketing

Briana Bronstein

brianamb1@gmail.com

Past-Presidents

Rick Subousky

sabousky@clarion.edu

Awards 

Gina Scala

gscala@esu.edu

 

Resolutions 

Colleen Lelli

cl724@cabrini.edu

George O'Neill Memorial Scholarship 

Constance Lyttle

drlyttle@drexel.edu

PACEC 2021 Convention Committee

Briana Bronstein

brianamb1@gmail.com

Children's Action Network

Rick Sabousky

sabousky@comcast.net

Diversity 

Charolette Brickhouse

cbrickhouse12@gmail.com

REGIONAL CONTACTS

SUB-DIVISION CONTACTS